Our Team

The SB Workspace team represent a dynamic and proactive professional team of leaders with a can-do attitude and a clear understanding of the office furniture market, and the key contacts required to drive your project forward.

Lisa Curran Sales Director
Cyril Parsons Managing Director
Stephen Parsons Managing Director
Lee Parsons Marketing Director
Iyna Butt HR Manager
Georgia Roy Executive Assistant
Ben Roy Operations Director
Jessica Burke Designer
Hannah Robinson Senior Designer
Talon Carstairs Project Manager